Skip to content

Meet Our Team

Matt Harris

Chief Executive Officer

Robert Perez

Chief Revenue Officer

Chad Rust

Chief Technology Officer

Scott Sinak

Chief Operating Officer

Ed Vandeven

Chief Financial Officer

Chris McCullough

VP of Sales

Mike Jones

VP of Product Development

Kyra Loberg

Director of People Operations

Tip O'Brien

Director of Marketing

Heath Madison

Director of Consulting Services

Tanya Lautzenheiser

Director of Client Success

Eric Reichelt

Director of Permier Support

Eric Wilborn

Director of Service Quality Management